2019 EVENTS

To have your event listed contact Shelly at 403-845-3334

Tuesday, February 19
Olds Auction Mart Ltd. Livestock Auction
Wednesday, February 20
Supervised Exercise Information Session
Friday, February 22
Olds Auction Mart Ltd. Livestock Auction
Friday, February 22
2019 Alberta Masters Games Volunteer Open House
Sunday, February 24
Oval Ice Racing Championship Series
Sunday, February 24
Memorial Sunday
Monday, February 25
Mountain Pine Beetle FREE Information Workshop for Private Landowers
Tuesday, February 26
Olds Auction Mart Ltd. Livestock Auction
Friday, March 1
Mountain Rose Women’s Shelter Comedy Night
Saturday, March 2
Métis Nation of Alberta Local 845 - Rocky Mountain House AGM
Saturday, March 2
Rosehill Auction Service Farm Sales
Saturday, March 2
Rocky Fish & Game Association Annual Awards & Banquet
Monday, March 4
Transcon Bull Spectrum Simmental Bull Sale
Monday, March 4
Severtson Bull Sale
Tuesday, March 5
Olds Auction Mart Ltd. Livestock Auction
Tuesday, March 5
Rosehill Auction Service Farm Sales
Tuesday, March 5
 
Wednesday, March 13
Showcase Cinema - Through Black Spruce

At Rocky Cinemas at 5 p.m. or 7 p.m.

For more details visit Rocky Mountain House Public Library

March 15 to 17
Caroline Curling Club

Open Bonspiel. $200 a team. Contact Kevin 403-638-1480

 

Wednesday, March 27
Rosehill Auction Service Farm Sales
Thursday, March 28
Rosehill Auction Service Farm Sales
Friday, March 29
Rosehill Auction Service Farm Sales
Thursday, April 4
Rosehill Auction Service Farm Sales
Friday, April 5
It Runs in the Family
Saturday, April 6
It Runs in the Family
Sunday, April 7
It Runs in the Family
 
Tuesday, April 9
Caroline School Kindergarten Open House
Showcase Cinema - Woman at War

At Rocky Cinemas at 5 p.m. or 7 p.m.

For more details visit Rocky Mountain House Public Library

403-845-2042

 

Thursday, April 11
Rosehill Auction Service Farm Sales
Friday, April 12
Rosehill Auction Service Farm Sales
Friday, April 12
Saturday, April 13
It Runs in the Family

 

Monday, April 15
Leslieville School Kindergarten Open House

5 to 6 p.m. Kindergarten is an exciting time for your child. Leslieville School is committed to embracing every child as a unique individual in a caring, safe and family environment.

 

Monday, April 15
Rosehill Auction Service Farm Sales

 

Tuesday, April 16
Condor School Kindergarten Open House

5 to 6:30 p.m. Kindergarten is an exciting adventure in the life of a young child. Condor School provides a rich learning experience for all children to grow and learn in a friendly, small school atmosphere.

 

Wednesday, April 17
Rosehill Auction Service Farm Sales
Thursday, April 25

 

Wednesday, May 8
Lochearn Elementary School Kindergarten Open House

6:30 to 7:30 p.m. Our kindergarten programs are child-centered and play-based. Families are welcome to arrange a school tour at any time by contacting the school office.

 

Wednesday, May 8
Rocky Christian School kindergarten practice morning

9 to 11:30 a.m. Children may join us for a practice morning of Kindergarten

Copyright © 2017 - The Mountaineer Publishing Company

 

a