2018 EVENTS

To have your event listed contact Shelly at 403-845-3334

Wednesday, July 18
Patient Appreciation
BBQ
Friday, July 20 & Saturday, July 21
The Bra Lady
Saturday, July 21
Rocky Motorcycle Club
Ricinus Fun Day
Saturday, July 21
Parks Day

 

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Nordegg Golf Tournament
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Rocky Motorcycle Club
July 23 to 26
Vacation Bible Camp
Wednesday, July 25
Rocky Mountain House Airshow

 

 

Thursday, July 26
12 noon- 8 p.m.
Hepititis C Screening
Saturday, July 28
Western Wheels Car Show

Main Street, Rocky Mtn. House

 

Saturday, July 28
Evergreen Coop

 

Friday, July 27 to
Sunday, July 29
Miniatures In Motion

Miniature Horse Show

Spur West Event Centre

 

SUNDAY, JULY 29

 

July 30 to August 2
Covenant Christian Reformed Church

 

Saturday, Aug. 4 &
Sunday, Aug. 5
Leslieville Antique Days

3 km east of Leslieville

Tractor pull, train rides and more

 

Thursday, Aug. 16 to
Sunday, Aug. 19
Battle of the Rockies

World Professional Chuckwagon

Association races

North Saskatchewan River Park

 

Friday, Aug. 17 to
Sunday, Aug. 19
Fat Tire Mountain Bike Festival

Frontier Lodge, Nordegg

 

Saturday, Aug. 18
Crimson Lake Trail Run

Crimson Lake Provincial Park

Register Online at https://crimsonlaketrailrun.itsyourrace.com/register/

 

August 22, 2018
Guys Unleashed

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM ▪ Guys age 11 - 15 years

$30 Includes snacks, lunch & all activities.

Christenson Sports & Wellness Centre 403.845.3720

 

Sunday, Aug. 26
Demolition Derby

North Saskatchewan River Park

Copyright © 2017 - The Mountaineer Publishing Company

 

a