2018 EVENTS

To have your event listed contact Penny or Shelly at 403-845-3334

Friday, February 23
Romance n’ Roses 2018
Friday, February 23
Live Music at Caroline Legion
Sunday, February 25
2018 Alberta Provincal Oval Ice Racing Championship Series
Tuesday, February 27
Olds Auction Mart Ltd. Livestock Auction
Tuesday, February 27
Septic Sense: Solutions for Rural Living
Friday, March 2
Olds Auction Mart Ltd. Livestock Auction
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Caroline Curling Club Sturling Bonspiel
Saturday, March 3
Sisters on Saturday - Laura Coderre
Saturday, March 3
Rocky Fish & Game Association Annual Awards & Banquet
Monday, March 5
Transcon’s Bull Spectrum Simmental Bull Sale
Tuesday, March 6
Rocky Rod & Gun Club AGM
Tuesday, March 6
Rocky Motorcycle Club AGM
Wednesday, March 7
Rocky Christian School Kindergarten Open House
Wednesday, March 7
2018 Happiness Basics™
Thursday, March 8
2018 Happiness Basics™
Thursday, March 8
Lonesome Ace String Band Live at Grandview Stage Resort
Monday, March 12
2018 Town Budget Meeting
March 16 to 18, 2018
Caroline Curling Club Mixed Bonspiel
Saturday, March 24
Chamber of Commerce Awards Banquet
Tuesday, April 10
Caroline School Kindergarten Open House
Monday, April 16
Leslieville School Kindergarten Open House and Registration
Tuesday, April 17
Condor School Kindergarten Open House
Wednesday, April 18
Rocky REA Annual General Meeting
April 27, 28, 29, May 3, 4 and 5, 2018
Chicago
Tuesday, May 8
Lochearn Elementary School Kindergarten Open House
June 29 to July 5
Grad and Pre-Teen ACCA Co-operative Youth Leadership Program
July 5 to 11
Teen A ACCA Co-operative Youth Leadership Program
July 11 to 17
Youth ACCA Co-operative Youth Leadership Program
July 14 to 23
Teen B ACCA Co-operative Youth Leadership Program

Copyright © 2017 - The Mountaineer Publishing Company

 

a